The Offer

As many of you know, I am starting The Outdoor Watercolor Learning Experience by offering free classes to 100 people.

My first class will be tomorrow July 5th at Gahanna Woods Nature Preserve, 3-6 pm. All of the supplies will be provided, but see the rules and what to expect before signing up. I am asking for 10 people to respond to take advantage of this offer. You will get free instruction and take home a souvenir painting from that experience.

You will have to contact me by midnight tonight, July 4 to take advantage of the offer.

In return I am asking you to sit in on a discussion and complete a survey so that I have data to carry forward.

To participate please email me at mstudioartworks@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

